Your Real Estate Team at First National Real Estate Copas Newnham Property Services

 

Sales

Sharee Minnett

Sharee Minnett
Property Sales & Marketing


M: 0419 760 673
E: shareeminnett@fntoo...

Read Profile
Greg Butler

Greg Butler
Property Sales & Marketing


M: 0418 726 951
E: gregbutler@fntoowoo...

Read Profile
Robyn Bishop

Robyn Bishop
Property Sales & Marketing


M: 0418 739 576
E: robynbishop@fntoowo...

Read Profile
Snow Green

Snow Green
Property Sales & Marketing


M: 0439 595 228
E: snowgreen@fntoowoom...

Read Profile
David Richley

David Richley
Property Sales & Marketing


M: 0412895693
E: davidrichley@fntoow...

Read Profile

Property Management

Ebony Sherriff

Ebony Sherriff
Business Development Manager & Property Manager


E: ebony@fntoowoomba.c...

Read Profile
Amy Austin

Amy Austin
Senior Property Manager


E: amy@fntoowoomba.com.au

Read Profile
Megan Cockburn

Megan Cockburn
Property Manager


E: megan@fntoowoomba.c...

Read Profile
Tammy Riehl

Tammy Riehl
Property Manager


E: tammy@fntoowoomba.c...

Read Profile
Emily Larsen

Emily Larsen
Property Manager

P: 710
M: 4690 6710
E: Emily@fntoowoomba.c...

Read Profile
Tori Sherriff

Tori Sherriff
Property Management Assistant


E: tori@fntoowoomba.co...

Read Profile
Kasey Neuendorf

Kasey Neuendorf
Property Manager


E: kasey@fntoowoomba.c...

Read Profile

Administration

Kahlia Grosser

Kahlia Grosser
Administrator


E: kahlia@fntoowoomba....

Read Profile
Aleesha Gray

Aleesha Gray
Sales Administration


E: sales@fntoowoomba.c...

Read Profile
Tayla Farquharson

Tayla Farquharson
Property Management Administration


E: reception1@fntoowoo...

Read Profile
Shannon Ross

Shannon Ross
Trust Account Administrator

P: 07 4690 6762
E: fntrustaccount@fnto...

Read Profile
Natikia Barnes

Natikia Barnes
Property Management Administration


E: reception2@copasnew...

Read Profile